Come see me at Artistree Festival July 27th & 28th at the beautiful Government House Gardens!

0

Your Cart is Empty

ELIZA FALLS :: BOOK 3 :: A WOLF BY ANY OTHER NAME :: signed paperback and swag

Escape into a world where true love always wins, families are found and the heroines can save themselves.  Cinnamon roll heroes worship their mates, side character hijinks make you smile and the spice is open door.  If you liked Buffy the Vampire Slayer and the Gilmore Girls, you're in for a treat!

A Wolf By Any Other Name : Eliza Falls book 3

A witch who sees the future and a Wolf without a past.  Will they be able to unravel the mystery that threatens everything they love?

Desi

You might think that watching my best friends fall in love and pair up with a couple hunky werewolves would make a babe jealous.  Nope!  I’m just happy for m’ladies and sit smug in the knowledge that I’d KNOW if I have a mate in my future.  Being a Spirit witch who can see the future has its advantages.  

So imagine my surprise when a stranger drops into my life that I didn’t see coming. Yep, you read that right, I did not see this tall, dreamy beefcake in my future.  It turns out, I can’t see anything about him at all, his past is just as blank as his future.  But the pull towards him is strong and a mystery is just a puzzle to be solved.  And this smoking hot drink of water brings a whole gaggle of mysteries!

Wulfe

There is nothing before her.  

I don’t know who I am, but I know that I’m hers.  

I wish I could remember my life so I can give her what she deserves, a Mate who offers her everything.  But no matter what I do, my past slips away from me whenever I try to catch it.  

She is sunshine and brightness and everything good.  My shadows are too dark, and they follow me, risking everything I have found.

Can I discover who I am before everything falls apart?  Will my past haunt my future and ruin everything?  All I know is that she is the star I orbit and the home I’ve lost.


A Wolf By Any Other Name is book 3 in the Eliza Falls series, Magical small town romances with a cast of characters you’ll love, small town shenanigans that will make you laugh and guaranteed Happily Ever Afters.  Oh and lot’s of spice!

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Practical Magic and The Gilmore Girls will enjoy this series.

*This listing is for a signed paperback novel and a sweet selection of book related swag, including, but not limited to, stickers, art cards and bookmarks.  This book was written by ME!  All stickers and swag were designed by me*